Conference General Chair: 
Amelie Hagelauer
amelie.hagelauer@uni-bayreuth.de
Universität Bayreuth, Bayreuth, Germany

Conference General Co-Chair: 
Andreas Tag
andreas.tag@qorvo.com
Qorvo, Apopka, FL, USA


Technical Program Chair: 
Holger Maune
maune@imp.tu-darmstadt.de
Technische Universität Darmstadt, Darmstadt, Germany

Technical Program Co-Chairs: 
Andreas Link
andreas.link@qorvo.com
Qorvo, Munich, Germany

Songbin Gong
songbin@illinois.edu
University of Illinois, Urbana, IL, USA


Conference Finance Chair:
Stefan J. Rupitsch
stefan.rupitsch@fau.de
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität, Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany


Publications Chair:
Fabian Lurz
fabian.lurz@fau.de
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität, Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany